Consiglieri municipali

Antola Caterina Maria
Partito Democratico
caterinamaria.antola@comune.milano.it

Averia Zamy Renzo
Gruppo Misto
renzo.averia@comune.milano.it 

Azman Mery
Fratelli d'Italia
mery.azman@comune.milano.it

Biondi Bruno
Movimento 5 Stelle
bruno.biondi@comune.milano.it

Boari Gianluca Massimo
Lega Nord
gianlucamassimo.boari@comune.milano.it

Boniolo Sergio
Partito Democratico
sergio.boniolo@comune.milano.it

Borgese Valeria
Partito Democratico
valeria.borgese@comune.milano.it

Bruzzese Antonella
Sinistra per Milano
antonella.bruzzese@comune.milano.it

Cagnolati Marco
Forza Italia
marco.cagnolati@comune.milano.it

Casati Vincenzo
Beppe Sala Sindaco Noi Milano
vincenzo.casati@comune.milano.it

Cosenza Rita Annamaria
Lega Nord
rita.cosenza@comune.milano.it

Costamagna Luca
Partito Democratico
luca.costamagna@comune.milano.it

Curci Vito
Partito Democratico
vito.curci@comune.milano.it

Cutaia Filippo
Lega Nord
filippo.cutaia@comune.milano.it

De Luca Cardillo Maria Grazia
Sinistra per Milano
mariagrazia.delucacardillo@comune.milano.it

Di Vittorio Marco
Forza Italia
marco.divittorio@comune.milano.it

Giuliani Alessia
Partito Democratico
alessia.giuliani@comune.milano.it

Marrapodi Pietro Antonio
Lega Nord
pietro.marrapodi@comune.milano.it

Merlo Federica
Beppe Sala Sindaco Noi Milano
federica.merlo@comune.milano.it

Migliarese Piero Giuseppe
Io Corro x Milano
piero.migliaresecaputi@comune.milano.it

Monti Cesare
Partito Democratico
cesare.monti@comune.milano.it

Monzio Compagnoni Dario
Partito Democratico
dario.monziocompagnoni@comune.milano.it

Natale Nicola
Milano Popolare
natale.nicola@comune.milano.it

Riccitelli Pierluigi
Movimento 5 Stelle
pierluigi.riccitelli@comune.milano.it

Rosco Giuseppina
Partito Democratico
giuseppina.rosco@comune.milano.it

Rossi Filippo Andrea
Partito Democratico
filippo.rossi@comune.milano.it

Sammarco Manuela
Partito Democratico
manuela.sammarco@comune.milano.it

Spoldi Cristina Nicetta Sofia
Partito Democratico
cristina.spoldi@comune.milano.it

Viola Vincenzo
Fratelli d'Italia Alleanza Nazionale
vincenzo.viola@comune.milano.it

Zanasi Gabrielli Panza Francesca 
Partito Democratico
francesca.zanasigabriellipanza@comune.milano.it

Zelasco Simona
Beppe Sala Sindaco Noi Milano
simona.zelasco@comune.milano.it

Aggiornato il: 02/02/2021