Consiglieri municipali

Boari Gianluca Massimo
Lega Salvini Premier
gianlucamassimo.boari@comune.milano.it

Boniolo  Sergio
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala
sergio.boniolo@comune.milano.it

Borgese  Valeria
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala 
valeria.borgese@comune.milano.it

Cagnolati Marco
Forza Italia Berlusconi per Bernardo Sindaco
marco.cagnolati@comune.milano.it

Castaldo  Massimiliano
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala
 
Di Vittorio  Marco
Forza Italia Berlusconi per Bernardo Sindaco
marco.divittorio@comune.milano.it
  
Ferrarese Mattia
Giorgia Meloni Fratelli d’Italia

Gargiulo Francesca Maria
Beppe Sala Sindaco

Giuliani  Alessia
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala
alessia.giuliani@comune.milano.it

Gussoni  Maurizio Luigi Cesare Giuseppe
Giorgia Meloni Fratelli d’Italia

Marelli Lucia
Giorgia Meloni Fratelli d’Italia

Migliarese Caputi Piero
Lega Salvini Premier
piero.migliaresecaputi@comune.milano.it

Monzio Compagnoni Dario
Beppe Sala Sindaco
dario.monziocompagnoni@comune.milano.it

Morandi Luigi Francesco
Forza Italia Berlusconi per Bernardo Sindaco   

Olivieri  Marina
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala 

Pensabene Guglielmo
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala 

Pettinicchio Maria Silvia Angela Concetta
Europa Verde Sala Sindaco

Polo  Camilla Laura
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala 

Rampi Davide
Lega Salvini Premier  

Rossi Filippo Andrea
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala
filippo.rossi@comune.milano.it

Sacerdoti Michele Guido
Europa Verde Sala Sindaco 

Santoro Riccardo Francesco Ferdinando
Giorgia Meloni Fratelli d’Italia

Santucci  Claudio
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala

Sereke Rahel
Milano Unita

Sorace Serafino
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala

Stroppa Enrico
I Riformisti Lavoriamo per Milano con Sala

Tancredi  Franca Patrizia
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala 

Vannucci  Chiara Stella
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala 

Zanasi Gabrielli Panza Francesca
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala
francesca.zanasigabriellipanza@comune.milano.it

 
Zelasco Simona
Beppe Sala Sindaco
simona.zelasco@comune.milano.it

Aggiornato il: 15/10/2021