Consiglieri municipali

Aleni Stefania
Gruppo misto
saleni@fastwebnet.it

Belvedere Michele
Movimento 5 stelle
michele.belvedere@comune.milano.it

Bergonzi Davide
Partito Democratico
davide.bergonzi@comune.milano.it

Bianco Stefano
Lista Beppe Sala
stefano.bianco@comune.milano.it

Bigatti Loredana
Partito Democratico
loredana.bigatti@comune.milano.it

Bossi Emanuela
Lega Nord
emanuela.bossi@comune.milano.it

Carattoni Elisabetta
Forza Italia
elisabetta.carattoni@comune.milano.it

Casiraghi Massimo
Milano Popolare
massimo.casiraghi@comune.milano.it

Celestino Pietro G.
Fratelli d'Italia
pietrogiorgio.celestino@comune.milano.it

Conte Massimiliano
Lega Nord
massimiliano.conte@comune.milano.it

Cormio Marco
Partito Democratico
marco.cormio@comune.milano.it

Di Matteo Alfonso
Forza Italia
alfonso.dimatteo@comune.milano.it

Ibrahim Mohamed Samia
Partito Democratico
brahimMohamed.Samia@comune.milano.it

Mariani Giancarlo Maria
Lega Nord
giancarlomaria.mariani@comune.milano.it

Melloni Marina Rosa G.
Partito Democratico
marina.melloni@comune.milano.it

Milici Adonella
Forza Italia
adonella.milici@comune.milano.it

Misani Angelo Mario
Partito Democratico
angelo.misani@comune.milano.it

Perego Giacomo
Partito Democratico
giacomo.perego@comune.milano.it

Pozzani Rosa
Forza Italia
rosamaria.pozzani@comune.milano.it

Rocca Francesco
Fratelli D’italia
francesco.rocca@comune.milano.it

Schiaffino Laura Anna
Forza Italia
laura.schiaffino@comune.milano.it

Schianni Maurizio
Fratelli d'Italia
maurizio.schianni@comune.milano.it

Schiavo Teresa
Lega Nord
teresa.schiavo@comune.milano.it

Silva Vidal Isaac
Fratelli d'Italia
vidal.silva@comune.milano.it

Sironi Elena
Movimento 5 stelle
elena.sironi@comune.milano.it

Strano Oscar
Io Corro per Milano
oscar.strano@comune.milano.it

Testa Francesca
Lega Nord
francesca.testa@comune.milano.it

Tomellini Giorgio
Forza Italia
giorgio.tomellini@comune.milano.it

Traversa Rossella
Sinistra per Milano

traversarossella@hotmail.com

Verri Alessandro
Lega Nord
alessandro.verri@comune.milano.it

Aggiornato il: 28/01/2021