Consiglieri municipali

Aleni Stefania
I Riformisti Lavoriamo per Milano con Sala
stefania.aleni@comune.milano.it

Arena Francesco
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala

Baratelli Paola
Europa Verde Sala Sindaco

Bassi Paolo Guido
Lega Salvini Premier
paologuido.bassi@comune.milano.it

Bigatti Loredana
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala
loredana.bigatti@comune.milano.it

Borghi Davide
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala

Bossi Emanuela
Lega Salvini Premier
emanuela.bossi@comune.milano.it

Cecchetto Massimiliano
Europa Verde Sala Sindaco

Cormio Marco
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala
marco.cormio@comune.milano.it

Di Matteo Alfonso
Forza Italia Berlusconi per Bernardo Sindaco
alfonso.dimatteo@comune.milano.it

Ferrari Bardile Davide
Lega Salvini Premier

Florio Stefano
Beppe Sala Sindaco

Mari Pietro
Beppe Sala Sindaco

Mariani Giancarlo Maria
Lega Salvini Premier
giancarlomaria.mariani@comune.milano.it

Melloni Marina Rosa Giuseppina
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala
marina.melloni@comune.milano.it

Misani Angelo Mario
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala
angelo.misani@comune.milano.it

Pandolfino Gabriele
Giorgia Meloni Fratelli d'Italia

Pazzaglia Chiara
Lega Salvini Premier

Pepe Giuseppe Pietro
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala

Perego Giacomo
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala
giacomo.perego@comune.milano.it

Pozzani Rosa
Forza Italia Berlusconi per Bernardo Sindaco
rosamaria.pozzani@comune.milano.it

Roberti Simone
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala

Rocca Davide
Giorgia Meloni Fratelli d'Italia

Scalfi Margherita
Partito Democratico

Schiaffino Laura Anna
Forza Italia Berlusconi per Bernardo Sindaco
laura.schiaffino@comune.milano.it

Schianni Maurizio
Giorgia Meloni Fratelli d'Italia
maurizio.schianni@comune.milano.it

Sciascia Benedetta
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala

Stefanelli Tommaso
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala

Strangi Fabio Roberto
Movimento 5 Stelle 2050

Turroni Annalisa
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala

Aggiornato il: 20/10/2021