Consiglieri municipali

Arbizzoni Davide
Lega Nord
arbizzoni.davide@comune.milano.it 

Azzarone Valentina
Partito Democratico
valentina.azzarone@comune.milano.it 

Barbieri Riccardo
Forza Italia
riccardo.barbieri@comune.milano.it 

Bassani Davide
Partito Democratico
davide1.bassani@comune.milano.it 

Caligaris Dionigi
Forza Italia
dionigi.caligaris@comune.milano.it 

Canino Antonio
Forza Italia
antonio.canino@comune.milano.it 

Capobianco Michelina
Io corro per Milano
michelina.capobianco@comune.milano.it 

Capra Piergiorgio
Fratelli d'Italia
piergiorgio.capra@comune.milano.it 

Capuano Ersilia
Partito Democratico
ersilia.capuano@comune.milano.it 

Ciullini Alberto
Sinistra x Milano
alberto.ciullini@comune.milano.it 

Colantuoni Luigi
Io corro per Milano
luigi.colantuoni@comune.milano.it 

De Maio Claudio
Forza Italia
claudio.demaio@comune.milano.it 

De Riva Luca
Lega Nord
luca.deriva@comune.milano.it 

Deleidi Chiara
Partito Democratico
chiara.deleidi@comune.milano.it 

Gandolfi Giulio
Forza Italia
giulio.gandolfi@comune.milano.it 

Locanto Salvatore
Forza Italia
salvatore.locanto@comune.milano.it 

Locatelli Simone
Partito Democratico
simone.locatelli@comune.milano.it 

Mammino Antony
Forza Italia
antony.mammino@comune.milano.it 

McGrath Carole Lynn 
Partito Democratico
carolelynn.mcgrath@comune.milano.it 

Nava Marzio
Forza Italia
marzio.nava@comune.milano.it 

Novaresi Fulvio Pierluigi
Gruppo Misto
fulvio.novaresi@comune.milano.it 

Perazzi Alice Jahira
Movimento5Stelle
alice.perazzi@comune.milano.it 

Piscina Samuele - Presidente del Municipio
Lega Nord
samuele.piscina@comune.milano.it 

Proietti Alberto
Sinistra x Milano
alberto.proietti@comune.milano.it 

Progetto Christian Giovanni
Movimento 5 stelle
christian.progetto@comune.milano.it 

Rovina Luigi
Movimento5Stelle
luigi.rovina@comune.milano.it 

Ruggeri Alessio - Vicepresidente del Consiglio
Lega Nord
alessio.ruggeri@comune.milano.it 

Sblendido Vittoria
Beppe Sala Sindaco
vittoria.sblendido@comune.milano.it 

Sorrentino Carlo - Presidente del Consiglio
Fratelli d'Italia
carlo.sorrentino@comune.milano.it 

Torrente Elio
Milano Popolare
elio.torrente@comune.milano.it 

Truppo Riccardo
Fratelli d'Italia
riccardo.truppo@comune.milano.it 

Aggiornato il: 28/01/2021