Consiglieri municipali

Aprea Giancarlo
Europa Verde Sala Sindaco
giancarlo.aprea@comune.milano.it

Azzarone Valentina
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala
valentina.azzarone@comune.milano.it 

Bassani Davide
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala
davide1.bassani@comune.milano.it 

Bertolotti Edoardo
Giorgia Meloni Fratelli d'Italia
edoardo.bertolotti@comune.milano.it

Bruschi Lorenzo
Lega Salvini Premier
lorenzo.bruschi@comune.milano.it

Canali Laura
Beppe Sala Sindaco
laura.canali@comune.milano.it

Capobianco Michelina
Lega Salvini Premier
michelina.capobianco@comune.milano.it 

Capuano Ersilia
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala
ersilia.capuano@comune.milano.it 

Caravaggio Paola Enrica
Europa Verde Sala Sindaco
paola.caravaggio@comune.milano.it

Cervetti Elena
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala
elena.cervetti@comune.milano.it

Chendi Federico Riccardo
Beppe Sala Sindaco
federico.chendi@comune.milano.it

Colantuoni Luigi
Lega Salvini Premier
luigi.colantuoni@comune.milano.it 

Curti Arianna
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala
arianna.curti@comune.milano.it

Deleidi Chiara
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala
chiara.deleidi@comune.milano.it 

Fonti Tommaso
Partito Democratico Beppe Salta
tommaso.fonti@comune.milano.it

Gentile Francesca
Lista Milano Paragone Sindaco
francesca.gentile@comune.milano.it

Lepore Luca
Lega Salvini Premier
luca.lepore@comune.milano.it 

Locanto Salvatore
Forza Italia Berlusconi per Bernardo Sindaco
salvatore.locanto@comune.milano.it 

Nava Marzio
Forza Italia Berlusconi per Bernardo Sindaco
marzio.nava@comune.milano.it 

Pirina Maura
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala
maura.pirina@comune.milano.it

Pirovano Gianluca
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala 
gianluca.pirovano@comune.milano.it

Portanome Davide
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala
davide.portanome@comune.milano.it

Preziati Filippo
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala
filippo.preziati@comune.milano.it

Ragazzoni Vanessa
Lega Salvini Premier
vanessa.ragazzoni@comune.milano.it 

Riglietti Francesco
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala
francesco.riglietti@comune.milano.it

Roccatagliata Paolo
Giorgia Meloni Fratelli d'Italia
paolo.roccatagliata@comune.milano.it

Ronchi Donatella
Beppe Sala Sindaco
donatella.ronchi@comune.milano.it

Sblendido Vittoria
I Riformisti Lavoriamo per Milano con Sala
vittoria.sblendido@comune.milano.it 

Solazzo Edoardo
Lega Salvini Premier
edoardo.solazzo@comune.milano.it

Sorrentino Carlo
Giorgia Meloni Fratelli d'Italia
carlo.sorrentino@comune.milano.it

Aggiornato il: 04/07/2022